Empowering Personal Development for You http://www.empowering-personal-development.com Personal development resources and encouragement for your self improvement, empowerment, and personal development growth. en-us Personal Development Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:12:25 -0400 Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:12:25 -0400 empowering-personal-development.com Coaching Fees with Jeanie Marshall /voice-fees.html2086f3c3aac95ce444c573ae87fcf2aa Sun, 19 May 2019 18:30:08 -0400 Voice of Jeanie Marshall /voice-of-jeanie-coming-soon.html11c9f0e8a17d0d834deb02a309139351The Voice of Jeanie Marshall is Coming soon. Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:24:07 -0400 Energy Work and Clearing with Jeanie Marshall /energy-work.htmlf894a9726c97e000401d741e35e3a4c9Here is information about Jeanie's energy work and clearing sessions. Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:42:45 -0400 Self Improvement Articles for Your Empowering Personal Development /self-improvement-articles.htmlf582f7a296149d0a4263ac25d55dd4caSelf Improvement Articles provide information to encourage and inspire you on your empowering personal development journey. Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:50:58 -0500 To Dance with Jim His Last Dance, An Article by Jeanie Marshall /to-dance-with-jim.html7a59d425c632b64643f8907b2432cd1fThis article by Jeanie Marshall describes a true event and honors the dignity of death and dying. Tue, 19 Dec 2017 13:47:26 -0500 The Golden Pool of Abundance, A Guided Visualization Meditation /pool-of-abundance.htmlbcf001c73a9582f9e3698908d4512b5eThe Golden Pool of Abundance is a Guided Visualization Meditation By Jeanie Marshall that enhances your empowering personal development and your relationship to abundance. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:14:59 -0400 Listen to the Whisper in Your Sleep, A Guided Visualization Meditation /listen-to-the-whisper.html7a174023c72476eb0d6865106b8c72e7Listen to the Whisper in Your Sleep is a Guided Visualization Meditation By Jeanie Marshall to assist you in accessing your inner wisdom to enhance your personal development and awareness. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:10:57 -0400 Happy Birthday: Celebrating Your Life, A Guided Visualization Meditation MP3 /happy-birthday.html5fc8fbbeb9ea6f3a1de1a6845eeacb87Happy Birthday: Celebrating Your Life is a Guided Visualization Meditation By Jeanie Marshall that honors your life and enhances your empowering personal development. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:08:03 -0400 The Confidence of Feeling Good, A Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation /confidence-of-feeling-good.html3dba018c325acbca7a0b8472685ba13fThe Confidence of Feeling Good is a Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation By Jeanie Marshall that enhances your empowering personal development. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 01:01:46 -0400 Balance the Energies, A Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation By Jeanie Marshall /balance-the-energies.htmle85b7470d8cdff44360dceb52fb3eeb3Balance the Energies is a Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation By Jeanie Marshall that enhances your empowering personal development. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:57:41 -0400 Finding the Balance in Your Breath, A Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation /balance-in-your-breath.html4cf910c5dd572e22f88183cc01e13922Finding the Balance in Your Breath is a Focused Energy Work Guided Meditation By Jeanie Marshall that enhances your empowering personal development. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:52:56 -0400 Ask Questions that are Empowering, An Article by Jeanie Marshall /ask-questions.html7478b12d07827ad54541ebdf59c4a559Ask Questions that are Empowering is an article written by Jeanie Marshall encouraging you to ask questions that truly enhance your empowering personal development. Sun, 8 Jan 2017 21:39:16 -0500 Coaching Single Session and Packages with Jeanie Marshall /coaching-fees.htmlcb5b3ca89cfb24c2044e71c9ebc7e7cd Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:48:23 -0500 Writers Resources for Personal Development Professionals /writers-resources.htmlbb926186cd116ae0d40890e48190378cWriters resources for Personal Development Professionals, including suggestions for Internet publishing. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:55:45 -0500 Five Types of Affirmations, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /types-of-affirmations.html557ffd31eedd455e41e5a30d84ac485fDailyAffirm offers five types of affirmations for personal development and transformation. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:45:45 -0500 Personal Transformation: One Step at a Time by Jeanie Marshall /transformation.html743b3a1f9d263e070869722fc47625c9Personal development, self improvement, and personal transformation take place incrementally, one step at a time. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:36:54 -0500 A Bridge to Intention for a Powerful Statement, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /to-intention.htmlb318693ba8835f5c5efc067eaf16b142With a bridge to intention, you can more easily create a powerful statement of intention that accelerates your personal development. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:31:43 -0500 The Power of Intention: A Journey, an Article By Jeanie Marshall /the-power-of-intention.html12539266be783a244cbb73dab0ab31a4The power of intention is a key component for your empowering personal development. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:28:20 -0500 Thanksgiving Reminds Me to Be Thankful and to Say Thank You, By Jeanie Marshall /thanksgiving.htmlacbb64d5cee6cf7d3b4c70dfa3bf98f5Thanksgiving is a holiday to reminds us to be thankful and to say thank you, as Jeanie Marshall describes in this article. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:23:04 -0500 Writing to Your Target Audience, An Energetic Technique and Article /target-audience.html06cc757a5f4577c73a0cfd74e7b017c5This personal development article by Jeanie Marshall describes an energetic technique to help you to write more effectively for your target audience. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:16:24 -0500 Stress Reduction for Personal Development Speakers, An Article By Jeanie Marshal /stress-reduction.html1a0a1637ef80bd7645d88280422f1e79Stress Reduction is important for Personal Development Speakers to convey their information more effectively and inspire confidence in their audience. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:46:21 -0500 Social Networking for Professional Coaches, Consultants, and Mentors, An Article /social-networking.html54bd56ac8365518d40d6b2ca8b7cb3e5Social Networking is a powerful method for professional coaches and consultants to build relationships and share their writing and publishing on the Internet, especially Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedI Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:37:44 -0500 Smile: I Wake up Smiling, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /smile.html35f04b35d70ca26e799e7b8b04ee3150I wake up smiling with a morning smile that nourishes me all day long. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:30:18 -0500 Set Your Goals Again and Again, An Article by Jeanie Marshall /set-your-goals.htmlb74912065fea621c4b0e18edbb4f7e5cThis article by Jeanie Marshall encourages you to set your goals, especially life goals and personal development goals, so that you are happy when your dreams come true and you achieve your goals. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:19:00 -0500 Quick Tips: Self Improvement Tips /self-improvement-tips.html05f60f144496e6117a3a91c18469ab1cSelf Improvement Tips (Quick Tips) help you make positive changes by practicing simple thoughts, statements, suggestions, phrases, or other actions which support your empowering personal development. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 18:56:51 -0500 Self Empowerment by Transforming a Phrase by Jeanie Marshall /self-empowerment.html882479535df3f1f7f2382db48069e2faSelf Empowerment by Transforming a Phrase is more than just changing words, it is an important approach to personal development. Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:38:29 -0500 Self Development Techniques to Encourage and Empower You /self-development.html5f496b70d7d325e47fb0d367244ef4d2Self Development Techniques are activities you practice intentionally that enhances your personal development, growth, and wellbeing. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:13:37 -0500 Take Time to Save Time, An Article by Jeanie Marshall /save-time.html21e39f40b5a308b086fbb61e7d2a1916Take Time to Save Time is an article written by Jeanie Marshall encouraging you consider strategies for managing time and enhancing your empowering personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:10:20 -0500 The Power of Intention Increases When You Write It /power-of-intention.html7dc2280bbcfbc3f70c9a733843007639The power of intention increases when you write positive intentions, especially for your personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:05:34 -0500 DailyAffirm: Positive Affirmations For Your Personal Development /positive-affirmations.html19ce43d3ca7e77e4162b68e7c5e7dba9Positive affirmations can be an important part of your personal development and DailyAffirm delivers a process that works. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:55:20 -0500 Personal Coaching and Consulting with Jeanie Marshall /personal-coaching.htmlef420e242a87193e921f8b17beced775Jeanie Marshall offers personal coaching and consulting to individuals interested in personal development who want deep and lasting change. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:48:48 -0500 Personal Coach and Consultant Foundational Beliefs for Jeanie Marshall /personal-coach.htmlbf893494080265a03d1717b3a2260eb6As a personal coach, Jeanie Marshall offers resources to individuals interested in personal development who want deep and lasting change. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:45:41 -0500 Meditation and Peace of Mind /peace-of-mind.html84be878972ec42f473f7f38793f86597Peace of mind and personal harmony are benefits of Meditation that enhance your personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:39:53 -0500 Moving Forward with Confidence in a Challenging Situation, A Technique By Jeanie /moving-forward.htmlb09523de62cfc33a1e8ef08d7307e0b8Moving forward with confidence in a challenging situation often requires stepping backward for more empowering results that enhance personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:36:18 -0500 Meditation is for Anyone /meditation.htmlfd81674bcc3effc0f0b6cdee988024fbIn addition to enhancing your personal development and growth, meditation and relaxation are important to your balance and wellbeing. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:32:54 -0500 Empowering Meditation Self Talk, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /meditation-self-talk.htmlc79cbfd8e51ebed6153938de256b3409Empowering Meditation Self Talk is an article By Jeanie Marshall to encourage yourself to meditate with positive language that generally enhances your personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:27:44 -0500 Meditation for Beginners, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /meditation-for-beginners.htmla6395cf3bb1da242acefc071ef96e22fRelaxation is the key to meditation for beginners, an article by Jeanie Marshall, Personal Development Consultant. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:24:21 -0500 Make Your Knowledge Sell, an Ebook by Ken Evoy and Monique Harris /make-your-knowledge-sell.html484ac596c8fa96b3b4442b088b6e415eMake Your Knowledge Sell, a free ebook written by Ken Evoy and Monique Harris, is the ideal resource for personal development professionals who want to write and publish on the Internet. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:17:43 -0500 Keep it Simple in Significant Relationships, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /keep-it-simple.html9a187f863b7c4482922c2622b5db4cc5Keep it Simple for more empowering Significant Relationships and your personal development and growth. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:13:49 -0500 About Jeanie Marshall, Personal Development Consultant /jeanie-marshall.htmld539a253c77003c2bf99e82e9d9db743Jeanie Marshall is a personal development consultant and coach with Marshall House, specializing in empowerment, energy balance, and effective use of language. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:08:12 -0500 Activate Your Inner Smile: A Self Improvement Quick Tip /inner-smile.htmld02920d3138bb4734c7a7b265ac05fbbThis Self Improvement Quick Tip helps you to activate your inner smile and joy which reinforce all other approaches to empowering personal development. Wed, 14 Jan 2015 19:04:54 -0500 Guided Meditation is a Popular Meditation Practice /guided-meditation.htmlde5df397fdf08f21b579015998912eaeGuided Meditation is a Popular Meditation Practice that enhances your personal development and general well being. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:39:17 -0500 Experience Your Greatness: Affirm Your Magnificence, A Self Development Techniqu /greatness.html611beddd5848711c18e17fb9c4ec2cf9For empowering personal development, you experience your greatness when you acknowledge and affirm your magnificence. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:36:08 -0500 Your Focus of Attention is Your Key to Happiness /focus-of-attention.html26be826836aa90f1a8371119a14a0cd5This article by Jeanie Marshall helps you to be more aware of the power of your focus of attention, especially as it relates to your own experiences and happiness. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:29:54 -0500 Decide to Feel Good: It's Your Choice, A Self Development Technique /feel-good.html747e03b93368aa224b9e4beee60095a9It is your choice to feel good, so this Self Development Technique encourages you to make a decision to be happy or or feel another good feeling, which can support your personal development and growth Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:20:55 -0500 Feel Better One Thought at a Time, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /feel-better.html4686ddb3b8251a5188252c8716312f6fThis article by Jeanie Marshall encourages you to feel better one thought at a time as a process to enhance your empowering personal development. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:12:13 -0500 Know When Enough is Enough, A Self Development Technique /enough-is-enough.htmle21de42ee34649e756d0dcf649491b81This Self Development Technique enhances your personal development to be more aware of knowing when enough is enough in relationship to yourself and to others. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:07:40 -0500 Energy Balance for Enhanced Effectiveness, An Article By Jeanie Marshall /energy-balance.htmlecc2eb7fc70818e20812977a13f96034Ideas about energy balance for personal effectiveness and personal development in this article by Jeanie Marshall. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:54:53 -0500 Empower Yourself with a Positive Question, A Quick Tip for Self Improvement /empower-yourself.html93ffd12307ad036c1466a3eb06ddd5b9Empower yourself with a positive question that supports your personal development and growth. Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:46:20 -0500